We Like This! w. Husky


Sydney's own Husky joins us this week for the latest in our We Like This! mixtape series. He's fresh off the release of his brand new single Can't Shake It Off, a sizzling disco house tune featuring Nat Conway, which has been making it way around the charts and into sets for good reason. The producer, DJ and label head doesn't often stand still so we're fortunate to have pinned him down for this special set, not to mention we're avid listeners of his essential Bobbin' Headcast. Expect only top quality selections and a nice dose of feel–good energy coming your way.

...a little mix of some tracks I am feeling at the moment. Bit of a mixed bag...but this reflects the varied gigs I do here in Sydney. Enjoy!
— Husky

Tracklist ☞

1 – Husky ft. Nat Conway: Can’t Shake It Off - Bobbin Head Music
2 – Fred Ferrer, Babert & Ivan Jack: Work That Body (Ivan Jack Remix) - Disco Revenge
3 – Claptone ft. Ben Duffy: In The Night - Different
4 – Two Door Cinema Club: Something Good Can Work (The Twelves Remix) - Kitsuné
5 – Husky ft. Shyam P: Lost Without U (LJ Hawk Refixxx) - Vicious Records
6 – Miguel Migs: Rhythm Touch - Salted Music
7 – Cassian: Know U Well - Cassian
8 – Random Soul: Take My Heart - Random Soul Recordings
9 – David Penn ft. Lisa Millet: Join Us (Full Intention Remix) - Tropical Velvet
10 – ATFC: I Feel The Earth Move - Good For You Records
11 – Man Without A Clue ft. Lee Wilson: Do You Dance - Clueless Music
12 – Mousse T ft. Inaya Day and Taz: Rock The Mic - Glitterbox Recordings
13 – Fisher: Stop It - Dirtybird
14 – Husky & Arcade 82: Game Tight - Dvine Sounds
15 – Husky ft. Kadija Kamara: Ready For Your Love - Bobbin Head Music

Connect w. Husky ☞ Spotify | Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram