CS Exclusive • Clear Six for Perfect Havoc Disco: London

Since hearing his first official single Sunshine on Get Twisted earlier this year, we've had our ear to ground for anything and everything Clear Six. The Manchester–based producer stepped out into the spotlight after a time behind the scenes working with various world class artists, and armed with an infectiously energetic style rooted in house and disco has continued to impress through a series of releases as part of the Perfect Havoc family.

Ahead of his show at Perfect Havoc Disco: London next month on November 5th, we've got a fresh exclusive mix from the talent to deliver to you. Get down to an hour's worth of soulful house cuts and big disco grooves. And make sure to catch Clear Six alongside Kokiri, Eat More Cake, Oliver Nelson, Tobtok, and more live on November 5th at City Zebrano for Perfect Havoc Disco: London.

Tracklist •

Bob Sinclar - I Feel For You
Duke Dumont - Be Here
Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
John Julius Knight - Find a friend
Dennis Ferrer featuring Ben Westbeech - Right Thing
Elements Of Life - Into My Life (You Brought The Sunshine) 
Danny Howard - Don't Wanna Stop
Kraak & Smaak - The Future Is Yours (Prok & Fitch Remix)
Dbow -Get Involved (Director's Cut Classic House Mix)
Cajmere & Gene Farris - Members Only
Gershon Jackson - Take It Easy (Sonny Fodera & Mat.Joe Remix)

And while we've got you, don't miss Clear Six's brand new single, Light It Up ft. Molly. Massive feels on this one.